Slideshow Image 1 Slideshow Image 2 Slideshow Image 3 Slideshow Image 4
Photo Gallery
NIA Mourns the Loss of Valerie W. Swindal - Millsboro, Delaware
Tue, Jan 8, 2013

The Nanticoke Indian Association, Inc. is saddened to announce the passing of member, Valerie Swindal and wishes to express their deepest sympathy and well wishes to the family during this difficult time.


Nanticoke Powwow Featured in Delaware Today - Millsboro, Delaware
Thu, Dec 6, 2012



NIA Mourns the Loss of Shirley Elnora Shock - Millsboro, Delaware
Sat, Nov 17, 2012



NIA Mourns the Loss of Delema B. Harmon - Millsboro, Delaware
Mon, Oct 29, 2012



NIA Mourns the Loss of Walter Leon Hall, Sr. - Millsboro, Delaware
Mon, Oct 15, 2012



NIA Mourns the Loss of Lillie Roma Davis - Millsboro, Delaware
Mon, Aug 13, 2012



Bus Trip to Sight & Sound - Lancaster, PA
Sat, Jul 14, 2012



NIA Visits Legislative Hall for House Resolution No. 52 - Dover, Delaware
Wed, Jun 20, 2012



State of Delaware: Free Community Shred Events - Millsboro, Delaware
Tue, May 8, 2012



Grotto's Parade of Trees Fundraiser Results - Millsboro, DE
Tue, Jan 31, 2012


Displaying 21-30 of 36 Records